• Prayer Group

    Join us for prayers for healing, prayer for families and friends and prayer for the Church and Local Community – a time of sharing and...

    • Thursday | April 2, 2020
    • 7:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church - Upper Room
    • Sunday | April 5, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Tuesday | April 7, 2020
    • 2:00 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
  • Reflective Time

    A led quiet time of reflection on a theme (largely silent gathering before God).

    • Thursday | April 9, 2020
    • 7:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church
    • Sunday | April 12, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Tuesday | April 14, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
  • Praise and Prayer

    Does what it says – a chance to come a sing and gather in prayer. Bring your joy, pain and sorrow to our Lord in...

    • Thursday | April 16, 2020
    • 7:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church Sanctuary
  • Men @ GMC Saturday Breakfast

    Men meet for a chat, a time to pray and maybe read Scripture together, then head to Wetherspoons for breakfast – be that the full...

    • Saturday | April 18, 2020
    • 8:15 am
    • Upper Room / Wetherspoons
    • Sunday | April 19, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Thursday | April 23, 2020
    • 6:15 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall