• Wednesday | February 19, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre Chapel Street
    • Thursday | February 20, 2020
    • 6:15 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Saturday | February 22, 2020
    • 9:00 am
    • Sunday | February 23, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Monday | February 24, 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre
    • Tuesday | February 25, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Wednesday | February 26, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre Chapel Street
    • Thursday | February 27, 2020
    • 6:15 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Sunday | March 1, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Monday | March 2, 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre