• Sunday | January 19, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Monday | January 20, 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre
    • Wednesday | January 22, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre Chapel Street
    • Thursday | January 23, 2020
    • 6:15 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Sunday | January 26, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC
    • Monday | January 27, 2020
    • 6:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre
    • Tuesday | January 28, 2020
    • 6:30 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Wednesday | January 29, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • Gillespie Centre Chapel Street
    • Thursday | January 30, 2020
    • 6:15 pm
    • Gillespie Church Hall
    • Sunday | February 2, 2020
    • 11:00 am
    • GMC